Skip to product information
1 of 3

Falcom Sound Team JDK

Ys VIII: Lacrimosa of Dana (Original Soundtrack)

Ys VIII: Lacrimosa of Dana (Original Soundtrack)

Wayô Records | CAT #: WAYOV017

  • Please read our policy carefully
  • Packaged with care in Whiplash, Bags Unlimited Mailer or Equivalent
  • Ships within 3-7 Business Days
Regular price $128.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $128.99 USD
Sale Sold Out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


  • The vinyl collector's edition
  • Features a total of 54 tracks
  • 3xLP pressed on Blue Vinyl
  • Includes an illustrated booklet with numerous artworks from the game
  • Also includes exclusive limited bonus material!


ARTIST: Falcom Sound Team JDK
LABEL: Wayô Records

  • Video Game Soundtrack
  • Rock
  • Classical
  • Symphonic Rock
  • Electronic


The legendary adventurer Adol continues his journey on the sublime and mysterious island of Seiren! For this new collaboration with the mythical studio Nihon Falcom, we are delighted to offer the cult soundtrack of Ys VIII: Lacrimosa of Dana in those beautiful collector's vinyl & cd editions!

Originally released in 2016 on PsVita, and later on PS4, PC, and Nintendo Switch, Ys VIII Lacrimosa of Dana revolutionized the series with innovative and increasingly dynamic gameplay, extensive exploration in the enchanting environments of Seiren Island, and engaging characters. In just a few years, it has become one of the most popular installments in the Ys series.

Composed, arranged, and performed by the Falcom Sound Team jdk, the soundtrack for Ys VIII: Lacrimosa of Dana raises the bar with rocking and dreamy melodies that have helped make the game one of the most popular in the series. The vinyl collector's edition includes a total of 54 tracks on 3 discs, an illustrated booklet with numerous artworks from the game, as well as exclusive limited bonus material!


1. Lacrimosa Of Dana -Opening Ver.-
2. Being Slow On The Waves
3. A Modest Banquet At Lombardia
4. Deadly Temptation
5. Sunshine Coastline
6. Smash Up!
7. Alone On The Deserted Island
8. A Waterdrop In The Dark
9. Sound Of Night
10. A Footprint In The Wet Sand
11. Woods Of Elevated Coral Reef
12. Lost In Green
13. Eroded Valley
14. Tangled Jungle Trick
15. Invisible Exit
16. Crimson Fighter
17. Ricordo
18. Yesterday In Etania
19. The Sibylline Road
20. Home From Home
21. Good Night
22. Overcome The Rocky Path
23. Gens D’Armes
24. Steel Myself For Battle
25. Red Line -021-
26. Obscure Sentence
27. Next Step Toward The Unknown
28. Royal Capital « Aigius »
29. A Slow And Deep Breath
30. Great Plains: Pan-Gaia
31. One Dream, One Reality
32. Neglected Temple
33. Dana
34. Iclucian Dance
35. The Leaning Tower Baja
36. Crevice Of The Archeozoic Era
37. Oceanos
38. Lacrimosa Of Dana
39. The Valley Of The Kings
40. Garden Of Celen
41. You’Ll See Out The End Of The Tales
42. Corridor Of The Lost Ages
43. Volitional Decision
44. Theos-De-Endrogram
45. Treasure Box
46. Maia
47. Origine Della Vita
48. A-To-Z
49. Everlasting Transeunt
50. All-Out Attack!
51. At The End Of Disaster
52. Hope Alive
53. A Pleasant Moment (Unused Music)
54. Roda -Orgel-




View full details

Quick Order Form

Your cart
Variant Variant total Quantity Price Variant total
WAYOV017 - Falcom Sound Team JDK - Ys VIII: Lacrimosa of Dana (Original Soundtrack)
3LP / BlueWAYOV017-BL
3LP / BlueWAYOV017-BL
Sold Out
$128.99/ea $0.00