Skip to product information
1 of 5

The Newton Brothers

Five Nights at Freddy’s (Original Soundtrack)

Five Nights at Freddy’s (Original Soundtrack)

iam8bit | CAT #: 8BIT-8228

  • PREORDER NOTICE Please read our policy carefully
  • Est. Shipping Date:
  • Packaged with care in Whiplash Mailer or Equivalent
Regular price $47.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $47.99 USD
Sale Sold Out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


  • Soundtrack on Pizza Party Red Single Vinyl
  • One (1) of Four (4) Randomly-Selected Collectible Character Covers
  • Includes Removable Obi Strip
  • Album Design by Scott Saslow
  • NOTE: Artwork is not final


ARTIST: The Newton Brothers
LABEL: iam8bit
CAT NO: 8BIT-8228

  • Soundtrack


The premise for Five Nights at Freddy’s is inspired by and tinged with familiar nostalgia from our collective childhoods — pizza parties at the family amusement center in Anytown, USA, presided over by archaic animatronic creatures who fancy themselves a rock band.

We always knew there was a darkness there, amongst the dusty game cabinets and wobbly tables — something lurking, something… off-kilter. It’s a plot that jettisoned Freddy Fazbear and pals into the retrosphere of megastardom — a franchise of countless games, books, and merch drenched in depths of lore, with the feature film from director Emma Tammi (and our pals at Blumhouse and Universal) as the culmination of it all.

However, an effective horror experience is nothing without its accompanying sound, and The Newton Brothers certainly showed up for this score. From the opening title track, they hypnotize us with the haunting vocals of a children’s choir, cut with the melodies of nursery rhyme horrorshow. It’s a chilling hors d'oeuvre, leading into a pulsing, synthy moody main course that is both a 90s throwback and freshly sinister. How could we expect any less from the boys behind the maniacal music of Midnight Mass, The Haunting of Hill House, and Doctor Sleep?

Like all iam8bit releases, the unboxing is part of the fun, too, with four collectible character jackets featuring everyone’s favorite funtime gang — Freddy, Chica, Foxy, and Bonnie — adorned with glow-in-the-dark eyes, ensuring even while listening in total darkness, you’ll have company. Minted on delicious Pizza Party Red vinyl, it’s an absolute feast for fans.

It’s a killer soundtrack, but be careful. You never know what other surprises could be waiting inside…


1. Five Nights at Freddy's
2. Delinquent Notice
3. Mike's Dream Sequence I
4. Mike's Dream Sequence II
5. Aunt Jane
6. Vanessa
7. A Way In
8. Chica's Mischief
9. Foxy Fatality
10. Family History
11. Clean Up
12. Fuzzy Friends
13. Who Took Garrett?
14. Follow The Yellow Rabbit
15. Fuzzy on the Details
16. Mike's Dream Sequence III
17. Vanessa's Past
18. Gear Up!
19. Abby's In Danger
20. The Yellow Rabbit
21. Now I Kill You
22. Doing Well
23. The Rabbit Lives
24. My Grandfather’s Clock




View full details

Quick Order Form

Your cart
Variant Variant total Quantity Price Variant total
Five Nights at Freddy’s (Original Soundtrack) - The Newton Brothers | Helix Sounds
LP / Red8BIT-8228-RD
LP / Red8BIT-8228-RD
$47.99/ea $0.00