Skip to product information
1 of 3

Yoko Shimomura, Grant Kirkhope & Gareth Coker

Mario + Rabbids Sparks of Hope (Original Game Soundtrack) [Import]

Mario + Rabbids Sparks of Hope (Original Game Soundtrack) [Import]

Laced Records | CAT #: LMLP201

  • BACKORDER NOTICE Please read our policy carefully
  • Est. Shipping Date: 1-6 Weeks
Regular price $68.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $68.99 USD
Sale Sold Out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


  • The complete 52-track soundtrack from the 2022 tactics game
  • Standard Edition with three heavyweight black discs
  • Widespined outer sleeve
  • Spined inner sleeves
  • Artwork by Ubisoft Milan


ARTIST: Yoko Shimomura, Grant Kirkhope & Gareth Coker
LABEL: Laced Records

  • Video Game Soundtrack
  • Electronic


Laced has partnered with Ubisoft and Nintendo to bring the award-winning and glorious galactical grooves of the latest Mario + Rabbids game to wax.

Featuring a dream team of composers including Yoko Shimomura, Grant Kirkhope, and Gareth Coker, this collaboration is a true musical marvel. With an impressive career spanning 35 years, Shimomura-san has left her mark on beloved series such as Street Fighter, Mario RPG, Kingdom Hearts, and Final Fantasy. Kirkhope, renowned for his unforgettable soundtracks in gaming, has composed for classics like GoldenEye 007, Banjo-Kazooie, and Viva Piñata. And Coker, a rising star in the industry, has worked on notable titles including the Ori and Ark series, Minecraft, and Halo Infinite.

Under the strategic guidance of audio director Romain Brillaud, these three talents bring their unique orchestral and electronic sensibilities to the game's score. Kirkhope maintains his signature "friendly-epic" sound from Mario + Rabbids Kingdom Battle, handling the narrative and character elements of the sequel's soundtrack. Shimomura-san's stirring piano and orchestral style captivate listeners, particularly in the exhilarating battle cues of Sparks of Hope. Coker introduces new colors and emotions to specific settings and boss fights, incorporating styles like French impressionism to elevate the score. With joint orchestral recording sessions in Tokyo, Japan, the entire OST achieves remarkable cohesion.

The soundtrack is overseen by legendary Nintendo composer Koji Kondo and Super Mario Galaxy co-composer Mahito Yokota, ensuring an exceptional musical experience.


1. Prologue - On the Back of the Darkmess Manta
2. The Galaxy Awaits (Main Menu)
3. First Contact - Beacon Beach
4. Metagalactic Marauders
5. Port in a Storm
6. Battle of Beacon Beach
7. Dark Secrets on a Sunlit Planet
8. Augie's Subterranean Sanctum
9. The Temple Under Siege
10. Beacon in the Darkmess
11. Sunny Side of the Galaxy
12. Headlong Into Darkmess
13. Icy Battle Ballet
14. Ice-Bound Planet, Pt. I
15. Cold, Dark Mask of the Mountain, Pt. I
16. Cold, Dark Mask of the Mountain, Pt. II
17. Warmth Amongst the Snow
18. Clash in the Outer Galaxy
19. Uphill Battle
20. Ice-Bound Planet, Pt. II
21. Midnite Ball (Right Turn)
22. Midnite Ball (Left Turn)
23. Midnite Ball (Say Your Goodbyes)
24. Paean to Palette Prime
25. Paletteville in Peril
26. Root of Corruption, Pt. I
27. Root of Corruption, Pt. II
28. Kaleidoscopic Canopy
29. An Uncanny Village
30. Pixies and Poets
31. Interstellar Invaders
32. Wither and Fade
33. Drama in the Plaza
34. Hitting Bedrock
35. Yearning to Bloom
36. Fight Songs from the Flower Planet
37. Planet in Pre-Bloom
38. Fuzzy and Fleeting
39. Galaxy Encounter
40. Sights and Scents of Terra Flora
41. Spout Forth
42. Ballad of Barrendale Mesa
43. Desolate Beauty
44. Dancing in the Sand
45. Ride out the Storm
46. Daphne's Trap
47. Never Center of the Desert
48. Rulers of Darkmess
49. Heart of Darkmess
50. For the Galaxy!
51. The Liberation of the Sparks
52. DJ Cheep Tuna's Super Slime Unicorn Rainbow Dragon Castle (Remix)




View full details

Quick Order Form

Your cart
Variant Variant total Quantity Price Variant total
LMLP201 - Yoko Shimomura, Grant Kirkhope & Gareth Coker - Mario + Rabbids Sparks of Hope (Original Game Soundtrack)
3LP / BlackLMLP201-BK
3LP / BlackLMLP201-BK
$68.99/ea $0.00