Skip to product information
1 of 5

Kohei Tanaka

One Piece Movies (Best Selection) [Import]

One Piece Movies (Best Selection) [Import]

Microids Records | CAT #: DV4760

  • PREORDER NOTICE Please read our policy carefully
  • Est. Shipping Date:
  • Packaged with care in Whiplash Mailer or Equivalent
Regular price $68.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $68.99 USD
Sale Sold Out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


  • 2xLP pressed on 140-Gram Red & Blue Vinyl
  • Housed in a Gatefold Jacket
  • Includes full-color inserts
  • Features 52 tracks


ARTIST: Kohei Tanaka
LABEL: Microids Records
CAT NO: DV4760

  • Anime Soundtrack
  • Anime
  • J-Rock


Immerse yourself in the musical universe of ONE PIECE MOVIES - BEST SELECTION! Enjoy over 70 minutes of music from the One Piece films for the first time on vinyl, taking you on a journey through the adventures of the famous Straw Hat crew.

Luffy, a mischievous boy, dreams of becoming the king of the pirates by finding the "One Piece", a fabulous and mysterious treasure. But, inadvertently, Luffy one day swallowed a "magical devil fruit" that turned him into a rubber man. Since then, he is able to contort his elastic body in all directions, but he has lost the ability to swim, the height for a pirate! Over the course of ever more incredible adventures and chance encounters, Luffy will gradually compose his crew and multiply friendships with the people he discovers, while facing formidable enemies.

Kohei Tanaka worked on the composition and arrangement of this album.


1. The Thief Brothers Appear
2. Sanji's In a Big Pinch!
3. Terror of the King Cannon
4. Boroodo's Confession
5. Bear King's Rage
6. Spirited Swordsman Zoro
7. Bet Your Life On It!
8. Mother
9. Then Setting Off
10. Butler and His Henchman Appear!
11. An Enemy is coming!
12. Sanji vs Snake
13. Big Fight!
14. Fierce Battle! Zoro & Sanji
15. Shuraiya vs Needles
16. Going Merry
17. Fly!
18. Gasparde's Power
19. Shuraiya's Past
20. As Long as You're Alive
21. Luffy Appears!
22. The Marine Swordsman's Battle Cry
23. Action Starts
24. Three Towers
25. Luffy's Fierce Attack
26. Resort Island
27. Sinking...
28. Be Careful
29. Thoughts Don't Reach Far Enough
30. Karakuri Defense System
31. Activate!
32. Karakuri Defense System
33. Deploy!
34. Something Terrible Awakens!
35. It Awakens!
36. A Mother's Love
37. The Golden Crown Exists!
38. Ratchet's Ambition
39. Karakuri Castle
40. Transform!
41. Straw Hat Pirates
42. Begin Counterattack!
43. Giant Stronghold
44. Takeoff!!
45. Karakuri On Guard!
46. Luffy Versus Ratchet Round 1
47. Zoro Versus General Maji
48. Sanji Versus Captain Honki
49. Luffy Versus Ratchet Round 2
50. I Will Surpass You!!!
51. Conviction of the Blackbeard Pirates
52. Shut Up!!! Let's Go!!!!
53. Daft Green ~Cause of Tragedy~
54. Gathering ~Last Desperate Hope~
55. The Operation Begins ~The Village is Destroyed~
56. The Operation Begins ~The Village is Destroyed~
57. Terror of the Giant Animals ~Things were already bad!~
58. Sanji's Leg of Wind ~This is a taste of East Blue love~
59. The Final Battle ~Gigant Thor Axe~
60. Song of Triumph ~The Islands Fall to the Sea
61. the People Fly to the Sky~




View full details