Skip to product information
1 of 4

Kohei Tanaka

One Piece: New World (Original Soundtrack) [Import]

One Piece: New World (Original Soundtrack) [Import]

Microids Records | CAT #: DV4761

  • PREORDER NOTICE Please read our policy carefully
  • Est. Shipping Date:
Regular price $68.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $68.99 USD
Sale Sold Out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


  • 2xLP pressed on 140-Gram Red & Yellow Vinyl
  • Housed in a Gatefold Jacket
  • Includes full-color inserts
  • Features 45 tracks


ARTIST: Kohei Tanaka
LABEL: Microids Records
CAT NO: DV4761

  • Anime Soundtrack
  • Anime
  • J-Rock


Rediscover the original New World soundtrack for the first time on vinyl! Over 80 minutes to relive the adventures of Dressrosa, Punk Hazard, etc.

Luffy, a mischievous boy, dreams of becoming the king of the pirates by finding the "One Piece", a fabulous and mysterious treasure. But, inadvertently, Luffy one day swallowed a "magical devil fruit" that turned him into a rubber man. Since then, he is able to contort his elastic body in all directions, but he has lost the ability to swim, the height for a pirate! Over the course of ever more incredible adventures and chance encounters, Luffy will gradually compose his crew and multiply friendships with the peoples he discovers, while facing formidable enemies.

Kohei Tanaka worked on the composition and arrangement of this album.


1. To the New World!!
2. Rebirth! The Straw Hat Pirates
3. Jinbei Strait
4. Surgeon of Death
5. Master’s Scornful Laughter
6. Enemies Appear
7. Spirit Of Guru
8. -The Weak Power Strengthens!
9. A Man’s Battle
10. I Think Of The Past
11. Go Go! The Straw Hat Pirates!!
12. Country of Love
13. Passion & Toys
14. Dressrosa
15. Frenzy! Colosseum
16. Donquixote Doflamingo
17. Trafalgar Law
18. Admiral "Fujitora"
19. Violet’s Dance of Passion
20. Love Cannot Be Stopped
21. Fight in the Colosseum
22. Fierce Battle in the Colosseum
23. Revolutionary Army’s Chief of Staff
24. Sabo
25. Gear Fourth
26. Ballad of Sadness
27. Approaching! Birdcage Encirclement
28. Doflamingo ~Overwhelming Force~
29. The Thousand Year Island
30. Zou
31. Garuchu~!!
32. The Mink Tribe’s Battle
33. The Samurai and Mink Tribe’s Bond
34. Dressrosa’s Hidden Secrets
35. Brook ~Healing Violin~
36. Eyecatch ~New World Version~
37. To the Origin of Ace! Main Title ~ Teachings of Rayleigh
38. Things We Desired
39. World VS Luffy: Final Battle
40. Destroyer of the World! World
41. Loneliness
42. Solitude
43. Gathering of the Straw Hat Pirates! Towards Battle
44. Releasing the Trap
45. Straw Hat Pirates VS Mad Treasure
46. Luffy
47. to Victory
48. Escape from Bonbori-sama
49. Next Time Preview ~We Go! Version~




View full details

Quick Order Form

Your cart
Variant Variant total Quantity Price Variant total
One Piece: New World (Original Soundtrack) [Import]
2LP / Red YellowDV4761-RDYL
2LP / Red YellowDV4761-RDYL
$68.99/ea $0.00