Skip to product information
1 of 7

Jongnic Bontemps

Transformers: Rise Of The Beasts (Expanded Edition) [Import]

Transformers: Rise Of The Beasts (Expanded Edition) [Import]

Music On Vinyl: At The Movies | CAT #: MOVATM401

Regular price $54.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $54.99 USD
Sale Sold Out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


  • Limited Edition Of 500 Individually Numbered Copies On Green Colored Vinyl
  • 180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl
  • Includes 4-Page Booklet With Liner Notes By Composer & Director
  • 2023 Sci-Fi Movie And Seventh Instalment In The Transformers Live-Action Film Series, Directed By Steven Caple Jr.
  • Original Soundtrack By Jongnic Bontemps
  • Features 5 Exclusive Bonus Tracks


ARTIST: Jongnic Bontemps
LABEL: Music On Vinyl: At The Movies

  • Soundtrack
  • Electronic


Returning to the action and spectacle that have captured moviegoers around the world, Transformers: Rise of the Beasts take audiences on a '90s globetrotting adventure with the Autobots and introduce a whole new faction of Transformers - the Maximals - to join them as allies in the existing battle for earth. It's the seventh instalment in the Transformers live-action film series. Directed by Steven Caple Jr. and starring Anthony Ramos and Dominique Fishback, the film was released in June 2023.

The soundtrack was in the hands of Jongnic Bontemps, who gave the film a new sound. The score also features a reimagining of familiar musical compositions from the earlier movies by Steve Jablonsky. Bontemps felt his goal was influencing the score from the first five films directed by Michael Bay, but as the movie takes place after the events of Bumblebee (2018), which deviated from the timeline of the original films, he also needed to provide new fresh music. During the soundtrack's production, different musical styles were experimented with. However, Bontemps said they quickly realized that "an organic, orchestral, emotional score, that sound we are all familiar with, and has such a deep history, goes a long way for we as the audience to connect with these robots."

Transformers: Rise of the Beasts (Expanded) is available as a limited edition of 500 individually numbered copies on green-colored vinyl and features 5 exclusive bonus tracks. This 2LP set includes a 4-page booklet with liner notes by the director, composer, and music executive of Paramount. 


1. The Maximals
2. Unicron/Scourge
3. Autobots Enter
4. What Are You
5. More Than Meets The Eye
6. Mirage
7. Museum Heist
8. Battle At Ellis Island
9. Fallen Hero
10. Chris Meets Mirage
11. Arriving In Peru
12. Hiding In Plain Sight
13. The Cave
14. Switchback Chase
15. The Village
16. Saving Elena
17. One Last Stand
18. The Final Battle Begins
19. Unicron Approaches
20. Home Team
21. Volcano Battle
22. No Matter The Cost
23. Till All Are One
24. Humans And Autobots United
25. Here's My Card
26. A Long Time Ago
27. Callling All Autobots (bonus track)
28. Airazor (bonus track)
29. The Silos (bonus track)
30. Finding the Hatch (bonus track)
31. Meet The Maximals (bonus track)




View full details

Quick Order Form

Your cart
Variant Variant total Quantity Price Variant total
Transformers: Rise Of The Beasts (Expanded Edition) [Import] - Jongnic Bontemps | Helix Sounds
2LP / GreenMOVATM401-GN
2LP / GreenMOVATM401-GN
Sold Out
$54.99/ea $0.00