Skip to product information
1 of 3

Marcin Przybylowicz & Magda Urbańska

UFO Robot Grendizer: The Feast of the Wolves (Original Game Soundtrack) [Import]

UFO Robot Grendizer: The Feast of the Wolves (Original Game Soundtrack) [Import]

Microids Records | CAT #: DV12817

  • BACKORDER NOTICE Please read our policy carefully
  • Est. Shipping Date: 1-6 Weeks
Regular price $62.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $62.99 USD
Sale Sold Out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


  • 1xLP pressed on Picture Disc Vinyl
  • Composed by Marcin Przybylowicz and Magda Urbańska
  • Music to the cult manga created by Go Nagai in 1975


ARTIST: Marcin Przybylowicz & Magda Urbańska
LABEL: Microids Records
CAT NO: DV12817

  • Video Game Soundtrack
  • Electronic


Official soundtrack to the video game Grendizer, Feast of the Wolves, composed by Marcin Przybylowicz and Magda Urbańska.

Get ready for an unforgettable adventure with Grendizer, the famous giant robot. This action-adventure game, adapted from the cult anime series, will plunge you into the world of its creator, Go Nagai, and give you the chance to pilot the most powerful of robots and fight the forces of evil.

Grendizer is a cult manga created by Go Nagai in 1975. This sci-fi masterpiece revolutionized the mecha genre by introducing giant robots in epic battles. The captivating story plunges us into a futuristic universe where the hero, Actarus, pilots the powerful robot Grendizer to protect the Earth from alien invaders.

As soon as it was published, "Grendizer" was a phenomenal success. The visual impact of the detailed drawings and spectacular battle scenes contributed to the general craze. The manga quickly became a veritable social phenomenon, generating spin-off products, animated adaptations, and a devoted fan base.

The career of composer Marcin Przybylowicz is marked by his exceptional talent and memorable contribution to the video game industry. Przybylowicz has brought his musical creativity to many projects, but it is his collaboration with CD Projeckt on The Witcher 3 and Cyberpunk 2077 that has earned him worldwide recognition!


1. UFO Robot Grendizer (Tobe! Grendizer theme)
2. The Fall of Fleed
3. Screw Crusher Punch
4. Maria! Father! Mother!
5. Escape from Fleed
6. Double Harken
7. The Makiba Ranch
8. Antigravity Storm
9. First Contact
10. Saucer Beast
11. Spazer Go
12. Dark Side of the Moon
13. Fear beyond Space
14. Power of the Sun
15. For my Green Earth
16. Koji Fights Back
17. Thirst for Vegatron
18. Earth's Mighty Protector
19. Space Thunder
20. The Feast of the Wolves




View full details

Quick Order Form

Your cart
Variant Variant total Quantity Price Variant total
UFO Robot Grendizer: The Feast of the Wolves (Original Game Soundtrack) [Import] - Marcin Przybylowicz & Magda Urbańska | Helix Sounds
LP / Picture DiscDV12817-PIC
LP / Picture DiscDV12817-PIC
$62.99/ea $0.00