Skip to product information
1 of 7

Anthony Willis

M3GAN (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

M3GAN (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Waxwork Records | CAT #: WW178

  • Please read our policy carefully
  • Packaged with care in Whiplash Mailer or Equivalent
  • Ships within 3-7 Business Days
Regular price $42.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $42.99 USD
Sale Sold Out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


  • The Complete Soundtrack by Composer Anthony Willis
  • 2xLP Pressed on 180-Gram Pink & Blue Swirl Colored Vinyl
  • New Artwork By Susi Vilchez
  • Deluxe Heavyweight Gatefold Jackets with Matte Satin Coating
  • 12"x12" Booklet


ARTIST: Anthony Willis
LABEL: Waxwork Records

  • Soundtrack
  • Horror Soundtrack


She’s more than just a toy. She’s part of the family.

Waxwork Records is proud to present M3GAN Original Motion Picture Soundtrack by Anthony Willis. From Universal Pictures and Blumhouse, the record-breaking hit centers on M3GAN, a marvel of artificial intelligence: a life-like doll programmed to be a child’s greatest companion and a parent’s greatest ally. Designed by brilliant toy-company roboticist Gemma (Get Out’s Allison Williams), M3GAN can listen and watch and learn as she becomes a friend and teacher, playmate, and protector, for the child she is bonded to.

When Gemma suddenly becomes the caretaker of her orphaned 8-year-old niece, Cady (Violet McGraw, The Haunting of Hill House), Gemma’s unsure and unprepared to be a parent. Under intense pressure at work, Gemma decides to pair her M3GAN prototype with Cady in an attempt to resolve both problems—a decision that will have unimaginable consequences.

About the composer:

BAFTA-nominated composer Anthony Willis has taken a running leap into the Neverland of film scoring, quickly becoming one of the most highly sought after new voices in Hollywood. Anthony composed the score to Oscar-winning writer/director Emerald Fennell’s drama thriller Promising Young Woman starring Carey Mulligan, which was nominated for Best Picture and earned Anthony a BAFTA nomination for Best Original Score.

Willis grew up in London and began his musical training as a chorister of St. George’s Chapel, Windsor Castle, England. He went on to study Composition at Marlborough College, Wilshire and the University of Bristol, before earning his graduate degree from the University of Southern California. He currently resides in Venice Beach.

Waxwork Records is thrilled to release M3GAN Original Motion Picture Soundtrack as a 2xLP album featuring 180 gram pink & white swirl vinyl (Disc 1) and blue & white swirl vinyl (Disc 2), new artwork by Susi Vilchez, and deluxe packaging including heavyweight gatefold jackets with matte satin coating and an art print.


1. Funki Headquarters
2. A Message from Oregon
3. Those Aren’t Toys
4. Reluctant Guardian/Meeting Bruce
5. Prototype
6. The Perfect Algorithm
7. On the Subject of Death
8. A Hole in the Fence
9. Calibrated Response
10. Corporate Misdeeds
11. Tell Me Your Dreams
12. Attachment Theory
13. Bully in the Forest
14. Bad Boys Equal Bad Men
15. Angel of Death
16. Titanium – Anthony Willis, Jenna Davis
17. Approximately 5 Feet Deep
18. Detectives / Missing Data Reports
19. True Guardian
20. She’s Still Plugged In
21. Departing Funki
22. M3gan’s Fantasy
23. Workshop Duel
24. Two Titans
25. Model 3, Generative AN-droid
26. A Message from Elsie
27. Funki Redux
28. Life / Death (Suite from M3gan)
29. Bruce's Dream (Bonus Track)




View full details

Quick Order Form

Your cart
Variant Variant total Quantity Price Variant total
WW178 - Anthony Willis - M3GAN (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
2LP / Blue / Pink SwirlWW178-BLPK-SWL
2LP / Blue / Pink SwirlWW178-BLPK-SWL
$42.99/ea $0.00