Skip to product information
1 of 2

Various Artists

Bomb Rush Cyberfunk

Bomb Rush Cyberfunk

iam8bit | CAT #: 8BIT-8203

  • Please read our policy carefully
  • Packaged with care in Whiplash, Bags Unlimited Mailer or Equivalent
  • Ships within 3-7 Business Days
Regular price $79.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $79.99 USD
Sale Sold Out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


  • 3xLP on Black Vinyl
  • Featuring Tracks by Knxwledge, Hideki Naganuma, Reso, Klaus Veen and more
  • Album Art by Sem Graham


ARTIST: Various Artists
LABEL: iam8bit
CAT NO: 8BIT-8203

  • Video Game Soundtrack
  • Electronic
  • Hip Hop



It’s a fact: Homo sapiens can’t help but groove to Bomb Rush Cyberfunk’s cyber-sexy tunes. Like its spiritual predecessor, Bomb Rush has reinvented what “cool” sounds like in a video game.

Cyberfunk’s beats are a little bit EDM, a little bit hip hop, a little bit breakbeat, and a whole lotta dance. With tracks from the CEO of Funky Fresh Beats himself, Hideki Naganuma, as well as artists like Knxwledge, Reso, Klaus Veen, and more, the music moves with such a vibrant verve that it feels almost impossible to capture in words, let alone other media. But we here at iam8bit took that challenge head-on.

This is the Bomb Rush Cyberfunk 3xLP, a physical manifestation of the game’s awe-inspiring energy on galvanic black wax. It’s the entire Bomb Rush Cyberfunk soundtrack, the way it deserves to be heard, ready for your enjoyment again & again. We’ve even included a digital download code so you can enjoy the music on-the-go.

Plus, developer Team Reptile absolutely blew us away with all-new, All City original art for the album, capturing the game’s unique chromatic visual style like never before.

So go ahead; just try not to get up and move to these incredible songs. We bet you’ll be bobbing your head before you know it.


1. kidkanevil - Big City Life ft OV (written by G. Roberts and P. Mukhi)
2. 2 Mello - I wanna Kno
3. Proux - Funk Express (Extend Version)
4. Dom Mclennon - Morning Glow (Ft. Nicholas Mangiafico)
5. Kilowatts - Scraped On The Way Out
6. Doctor Lazer - Chromebies
7. Charodey Jeddy - State of Mind
8. CYBERMILK - Condensed Milk
9. Legove - Plume
10. Klaus Veen - Anime Break
11. Hideki Naganuma - JACK DA FUNK
12. Olli - Precious Thing
13. Leopard Davinci & Louis 707 - Next To Me
14. Hideki Naganuma - GET ENUF
15. SKALP - Bounce Upon A Time
16. Sebastian Knight - Feel The Funk (Computer Love)
17. Resso - Iridium
18. GRRL - Operator
19. Hideki Naganuma - DA PEOPLE
20. Reso - Chuckin Up
21. GRRL - Trinitron
22. Reso - Spectres
23. Ethan Goldhammer - In The Pocket
24. Kilowatts - Two Days Off
25. BXTREME - Agua
26. soia - You Can Say Hi (prod. By Mez)
27. SkyBlew - Light Switch (Prod. Navo The Meastro)
28. Web - watchyaback
29. Color Plus - Hair Dun Nails Dun
30. Kilowatts - Last Hooray
31. Knxwledge - hwbouths
32. Swami Sound - Refuse




View full details

Quick Order Form

Your cart
Variant Variant total Quantity Price Variant total
8BIT-8203-2 - Various Artists - Bomb Rush Cyberfunk
3LP / Black8BIT-8203-BK
3LP / Black8BIT-8203-BK
Sold Out
$79.99/ea $0.00