Skip to product information
1 of 7

Capcom Sound Team

Breath of Fire (Original Video Game Soundtrack)

Breath of Fire (Original Video Game Soundtrack)

Ship To Shore PhonoCo. | CAT #: STS-128

  • BACKORDER NOTICE Please read our policy carefully
  • Est. Shipping Date: 1-6 Weeks
Regular price $32.98 USD
Regular price $42.99 USD Sale price $32.98 USD
Sale Sold Out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


  • First vinyl release of classic video game soundtrack
  • Limited Edition pressed on 2xLP Blue & Orange Swirl
  • Also available on Clear Vinyl
  • Housed in a Gatefold Jacket
  • Liner notes by Axe Of The Blood God podcast host Naida Oxford
  • Features artwork by Tbone & Aljax


ARTIST: Capcom Sound Team
LABEL: Ship To Shore PhonoCo.

  • Video Game Soundtrack
  • Electronic


Ship to Shore PhonoCo. is proud to present the original video game soundtrack to Capcom’s Breath Of Fire, making its debut on vinyl!

First hitting consoles in 1993, Breath Of Fire was to become the first in an expansive series of well-loved RPGs, establishing many conventions that would become engrained in future installments. When your main character can turn into a dragon to fight monsters, what’s not to love?

Capcom Sound Team’s 16-bit score is indicative of the epic scope of the game, featuring complex melodies and rousing battle anthems. Freshly remastered from new recordings created on original SNES hardware, the soundtrack is now available on limited edition vinyl - the first time it has been pressed on the format - with liner notes by Axe Of The Blood God podcast host Naida Oxford and featuring artwork by Tbone & Aljax!


1. Blood Ties
2. The Dragon Warrior
3. The Light Dragon
4. Quickening
5. Fate
6. The Journey Begins
7. Breath of Fire
8. Day and Night
9. Profit!
10. Sorrow
11. The Battle Begins
12. Victory Song
13. A Gentle Breeze
14. Sleep
15. Formidable Fortress
16. Solution
17. Bonds
18. Culvert
19. Skyscraper
20. The Fearless General
21. The Deep Forest
22. Sacred
23. Distant View
24. Fishing
25. Released
26. Small Hermitage
27. The Road
28. A Drunk’s Life
29. Secret City
30. Palace of Sand
31. 18. Palace of Sand
32. Memories
33. City of Trade
34. Swimming
35. Battling
36. Dejection
37. 5. Dejection
38. Premature Death
39. Expedition
40. City of Music
41. Song and Dance
42. Ancient Ruins
43. Emergency!
44. Flight
45. The Empire
46. The Powerful Emperor
47. God’s Footprints
48. The Final Area
49. The Dark Dragon
50. Dawn
51. Return
52. Great Achievement




View full details

Quick Order Form

Your cart
Variant Variant total Quantity Price Variant total
Breath of Fire (Original Video Game Soundtrack) - Capcom Sound Team | Helix Sounds
2LP / ClearSTS-128-CL
2LP / ClearSTS-128-CL
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sale price
Breath of Fire (Original Video Game Soundtrack) - Capcom Sound Team | Helix Sounds
2LP / Blue Orange SwirlSTS-128-BLOR-SWL
2LP / Blue Orange SwirlSTS-128-BLOR-SWL
Sold Out
$48.99/ea $0.00

View cart

Total items


Product subtotal

Taxes, Discounts and shipping calculated at checkout
View cart