Skip to product information
1 of 3

Ludwig Göransson

Marvel's Black Panther: Wakanda Forever - Original Score

Marvel's Black Panther: Wakanda Forever - Original Score

Mondo Music | CAT #: MOND-294

  • BACKORDER NOTICE Please read our policy carefully
  • Est. Shipping Date: 1-6 Weeks
Regular price $41.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $41.99 USD
Sale Sold Out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


  • Original Score composed by Ludwig Göransson
  • 2xLP pressed on 180-Gram Classic Black Vinyl
  • Housed in a Gatefold Jacket
  • Original artwork by Mateus Manhanini
  • Featuring Tobe Nwigwe and Fat Nwigwe, Foudeqush, Vivir Quintana, a.o.


ARTIST: Ludwig Göransson
LABEL: Mondo Music

  • Soundtrack


An absolute triumph of film music, Grammy®-winning Ludwig Göransson worked tirelessly for years on his follow-up to the gargantuan achievement that was his Academy Award®-winning original score for the first film. Traveling to Senegal, Lagos, Mexico and collaborating with talented artists from each region to authentically capture instruments and vocalists to craft the masterful sonic landscape that comprises the battle between the underwater Talokan and the country of Wakanda.

The iconic “T'Challa” theme is still present, but this score is anchored by Ludwig's truly inspired new theme for Shuri, a piercing melodic synth with a haunted melody that, much like the character in the film, goes through a journey to find itself in the shadow of grief. The music of the Talokan is lush and powerful in its own right, with its centerpiece, “Con La Brisa” featuring vocals by Foudeqush, being a standout in an album full of masterpieces. There are a few other song/score hybrids - featuring Toby and Fat Nwigwe, Vivir Quintana - something that Ludwig has been proudly incorporating into his releases since his score album for Creed.

Featuring original artwork by Mateus Manhanini and pressed on 2x 180-gram black vinyl this is one of the best scores of 2022, and we are incredibly honored to feature it in our ongoing Marvel Music series.


1. Nyana Wam (Ft. Baaba Maal and Massamba Diop)
2. We Know What You Whisper (Ft. Busiswa)
3. Sirens (Ft. Vivir Quintana and Mare Advertencia Lirika)
4. Welcome Home Ft. Baaba Maal
5. Lift Me Up (Score Version) (Ft. Joselyn Coogler)
6. He Wasn't There (Ft. Jorja Smith)
7. Namor
8. They Want It, But No (Film Version) Performed by Tobe Nwigwe and Fat Nwigwe
9. Árboles Bajo El Mar (Film Version) Performed by Vivir Quintana and Mare Advertencia Lirika
10. Lost to the Depths
11. Con La Brisa (Film Version) Performed by Foudeqush and Ludwig Göransson
12. Yucatán
13. Let Us Burn It Together
14. This Will Mean War (Ft. Magatte Sow)
15. Namor’s Throne
16. Imperius Rex
17. Mama Ft. Jorja Smith
18. Who Did You See?
19. Wakanda Forever
20. Blood for Blood
21. Yibambe!
22. Sink the Ship
23. It Could Have Been Different
24. Vengeance Has Consumed Us
25. Alliance
26. T’Challa




View full details

Quick Order Form

Your cart
Variant Variant total Quantity Price Variant total
MOND-294 - Ludwig Göransson - Marvel's Black Panther: Wakanda Forever - Original Score
2LP / BlackMOND-294-BK
2LP / BlackMOND-294-BK
$41.99/ea $0.00