Skip to product information
1 of 6

Jeff Russo

Ripley (Soundtrack from the Netflix Series)

Ripley (Soundtrack from the Netflix Series)

Waxwork Records | CAT #: WW211

  • PREORDER NOTICE Please read our policy carefully
  • Est. Shipping Date:
  • Packaged with care in Whiplash Mailer or Equivalent
Regular price $39.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $39.99 USD
Sale Sold Out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


  • The Original Series Soundtrack Music by Jeff Russo
  • Double LP - 180 Gram Black & Clear Swirled Vinyl
  • Heavyweight Gatefold Jackets with Matte Satin Coating
  • 12"x12" Insert
  • Layout and Design by Matt Needle


ARTIST: Jeff Russo
LABEL: Waxwork Records

  • Soundtrack
  • TV Soundtrack


In collaboration with NETFLIX, Waxwork Records is excited to present RIPLEY Original Netflix Series Soundtrack Music by Jeff Russo.

Tom Ripley, a grifter scraping by in early 1960s New York, is hired by a wealthy man to travel to Italy to try to convince his vagabond son to return home. Tom's acceptance of the job is the first step into a complex life of deceit, fraud, and murder. The limited series drama is based on Patricia Highsmith’s bestselling Tom Ripley novels. Andrew Scott plays Tom Ripley. Dakota Fanning plays Marge Sherwood. Johnny Flynn plays Dickie Greenleaf.

Two-time Grammy nominee and Emmy-winning composer Jeff Russo is at the top of his field, scoring varied and compelling music for television, film, and video games. Russo won the Emmy and received two additional Emmy nominations for his thrilling and angst-producing score on FX’s Emmy and Golden Globe-winning series “Fargo.” He currently scores two Peabody Award-nominated shows: CBS’s reimagining of the iconic cult-classic series “Star Trek: Discovery;” and FX’s “Legion,” starring Dan Stevens and Aubrey Plaza; as well as Netflix’s “The Umbrella Academy,” starring Ellen Page, Tom Hopper, and Mary J. Blige, based on the popular comic book series by Gerard Way and Gabriel Ba; and Noah Hawley’s feature directorial debut from Fox Searchlight, “Lucy In the Sky,” starring Natalie Portman and John Hamm.

Russo began his music career in 1990, after founding his rock band TONIC. The group quickly achieved great success and in 2003, received two Grammy nominations, one for "Best Rock Performance by a Duo or Group with Vocal" for "Take Me As I Am," and one for "Best Rock Album.” The band was a great showcase for Russo’s guitar work and songwriting that allowed him to branch out and begin his solo career in producing and composing.

Waxwork Records is proud to present RIPLEY Original Netflix Series Soundtrack by Jeff Russo as a deluxe double LP featuring 180 gram Black & Clear swirled vinyl housed in heavyweight gatefold packaging with design and layout by Matt Needle and including a 12"x12" insert.


1. Sicily
2. More Steps
3. Tailing Tom
4. Leaving New York
5. Sicily Redux
6. Being Richard
7. Opening The Letter
8. Una Barca - Vanitas
9. Una Barca - Fin
10. Dickies Documents
11. A Palermo
12. The So Called Memories - By Myself For A While
13. Forgery Letters
14. A Venezia
15. The Latest News
16. Dickies Rings
17. Dickies Last Letter
18. Sicily Variation - Ravini
19. Next Steps
20. Dear Mrs. Dasilva
21. The Talented Mr. Ripley - FIN
22. Tom
23. Tom - Piano Sketch
24. Dickie By Day
25. Setting The Stage
26. The Rooms - Don't Call Me Tommy




View full details