Skip to product information
1 of 6


Sins Of Hyrule

Sins Of Hyrule

Materia Collective | CAT #: MCOL-0059

  • BACKORDER NOTICE Please read our policy carefully
  • Est. Shipping Date: 1-6 Weeks
Regular price $58.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $58.99 USD
Sale Sold Out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


  • Deluxe double vinyl version of Sins of Hyrule by Rozen
  • Pressed on Gold Vinyl and housed in a Gatefold Sleeve
  • Features album art by Alderion-al
  • Layout design by Diego Jimenez


LABEL: Materia Collective

  • Video Game Soundtrack
  • Soundtrack


"In this era, the wounds inflicted on the land during the battle between the goddess and the demon king known as Demise have not yet healed." - Zelda This album explores the eternal conflict between the goddess Hylia and the Evil of evils, Demise, across the dimensions of time. Featuring music from The Legend of Zelda: Skyward Sword, Ocarina of Time, Twilight Princess, and Breath of the Wild. A sonic experience that embraces epic music with electronic flavors. Live instruments, huge percussion, choir, hybrid elements, and dreamy vocals.


1. The Ancient Battle (feat. Laura Intravia)
2. Ballad of the Goddess
3. A King Is Born
4. Rozen, Julie Elven - Gerudo Legend (feat. Julie Elven)
5. Song of Hylia
6. Battle for the Sacred Realm
7. Monarchy in Shadows (feat. London Strings)
8. Thief Reborn (Remastered Version)
9. King of Light and Shadow (feat. ETHEReal String Orchestra)
10. Dark Lord Ganondorf (feat. Theophany, Maxwell Carlisle).
11. Reven - Breath of the Wild
12. Castle in Ruins
13. Calamity
14. Ganon's Requiem
15. Sins of Hyrule



Materia Collective presents a production by Rozen Audio

Producers: Rozen, Sebastian Wolff Album art designer: Diego Jimenez ( Illustrations by: Alderion-al ( Lore Consultant: Captain Trina ( All music arranged, produced, and performed by Rozen Recorded and mixed at Rozen Audio in Los Angeles Mastered by Jett Galindo at The Bakery in Los Angeles SOLOISTS Julie Elven, Vocalist on Track 4 Laura Intravia, Vocalist on Track 1 Reven, Vocalist on Tracks 2, 8, 10, 11 May Claire La Plante, Vocalist on Track 5 Ro Rowan, Cello on Tracks 4, 12 Mason Lieberman, Cello on Track 13 Kristin Naigus, Bansuri, Oboe, Ocarina on Tracks 6, 11 Patti Rudisill, Violin on Track 9 Maxxxwell Carlisle, Electric Guitar on Track 10 VOICES OF TERMINA (CHOIR) (Women) Reven, Soprano May Claire La Plante, Soprano Trisha Hildebrandt, Soprano Emily Berger, Alto Michelle Deco, Alto (Men) Jeff Swingle, Tenor Heath Hyman, Tenor John Calsbeek, Baritone Rozen, Baritone ORCHESTRA ETHEReal String Orchestra The London Strings at Abbey Road Studios ADDITIONAL CREDITS Theophany, Add. Prod. on track 10 Theophany, Assistant Rec Engineer on track 14 Jose Madrid, Mixing on track 7 Reven, Score Prep ©Ⓟ 2017 Materia Collective LLC under exclusive license from Rozen The Legend of Zelda properties are © Nintendo. Rozen, Materia Collective LLC and its artists in no way affiliated, associated, authorized, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected to Nintendo with respect to this album. Musical compositions are © 1998 Nintendo and are used with permission. Mechanical licensing facilitated by re:discover, Inc. d/b/a Loudr.


View full details

Quick Order Form

Your cart
Variant Variant total Quantity Price Variant total
MCOL-0059 - ROZEN - Sins Of Hyrule
2LP / GoldMCOL-0059-GD
2LP / GoldMCOL-0059-GD
$58.99/ea $0.00