Skip to product information
1 of 9

The Newton Brothers

Midnight Mass (Original Soundtrack)

Midnight Mass (Original Soundtrack)

Waxwork Records | CAT #: WW139

  • BACKORDER NOTICE Please read our policy carefully
  • Est. Shipping Date: 1-6 Weeks
Regular price $49.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $49.99 USD
Sale Sold Out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


  • The Complete Score by The Newton Brothers
  • The Complete Choral Hymns
  • 3xLP 180 Gram Colored Vinyl
  • Liner Notes from The Newton Brothers and Creator/Director Mike Flanagan
  • Never Before Published Portraits and Series Artwork
  • Heavyweight 3xLP Tri-Gatefold Packaging with Matte Finish
  • 12"x12" Printed Insert


ARTIST: The Newton Brothers
LABEL: Waxwork Records

  • Soundtrack
  • Horror Soundtrack


Waxwork Records presents MIDNIGHT MASS Original Soundtrack From The Netflix Series By The Newton Brothers.

MIDNIGHT MASS follows the inhabitants of Crockett Island, a fishing village whose industry was ruined by an oil spill. Riley Finn (Zach Gilford) returns home after four years in jail to find a new priest, Father Paul (Hamish Linklater), inspiring faith in God back into the townspeople. Miracles soon turn to catastrophe as the origin of the priest is slowly revealed and the overzealous inhabitants start to believe this may be the onset of the rapture. Director, Mike Flanagan (The Haunting of Hill House, The Haunting of Bly Manor, Doctor Sleep), asserts that Midnight Mass is his most personal project, one that takes inspiration from many of his own life experiences of getting sober and leaving the church.

The Newton Brothers created the haunting music of Midnight Mass comprising choral hymns and an experimental score featuring both acoustic and electronic instruments. The music allows no respite, always instilling listeners with tension and foreboding, even in its moments of beauty. The powerful vocals of the Midnight Mass Choir create a realm of ghoulish worship with The Newton Brothers' reimagined hymns. Recorded remotely during COVID, this score features hundreds of vocals and musicians from three different countries.

Waxwork Records is thrilled to present the official MIDNIGHT MASS score and soundtrack hymns as a deluxe triple LP set with 180 gram colored vinyl, deluxe trifold gatefold packaging with solid black inner printing and overall matte satin coating, never before published character portraits and series artwork, liner notes from creator / director Mike Flanagan, liner notes from The Newton Brothers, and a 12"x12" printed insert.


1. Abide With Me
2. Hail The Day That Sees Him Rise
3. Holy Holy Holy
4. Lead Kindly Light
5. Come, Darkness
6. Were You There
7. O Sons And Daughters
8. Holy God We Praise Thy Name
9. Nearer My God To Thee
10. The Power Of Faith
11. Mortuus Feles
12. Mercy
13. Aftermath
14. Dignity
15. The Sea
16. Angel Of God
17. Lead Kindly Light (Instrumental)
18. Faith / Family Blood
19. Prayer
20. Act Of Contrition
21. Hurt
22. 12Th Century Revenants
23. Communion
24. Nearer My God To Thee
25. Body Of Christ
26. Were You There (Instrumemtal)




View full details

Quick Order Form

Your cart
Variant Variant total Quantity Price Variant total
WW139 - The Newton Brothers - Midnight Mass Original Soundtrack
3LP / MulticolorWW139-MC
3LP / MulticolorWW139-MC
$49.99/ea $0.00