Skip to product information
1 of 2

Jamal Green & Launchable Socks

TOEM Original Game Soundtrack

TOEM Original Game Soundtrack

iam8bit | CAT #: 8BIT-8183

  • BACKORDER NOTICE Please read our policy carefully
  • Est. Shipping Date: 1-6 Weeks
Regular price $52.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $52.99 USD
Sale Sold Out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


  • Features 32 tracks
  • 2xLP on Classic Black Vinyl
  • Music by Jamal Green and Launchable Socks
  • Album art by Nuri Durr


ARTIST: Jamal Green & Launchable Socks
LABEL: iam8bit
CAT NO: 8BIT-8183

  • Video Game Soundtrack
  • Ambient
  • Downtempo
  • Electronic


A good photo tour just isn’t complete without the addition of some catchy tunes, and the chill sounds of developer/publisher Something We Made’s TOEM certainly fits that bill. From light acoustic diddies punctuated by whistle-filled choruses to whimsical electronic beats that would make a vintage Omnichord proud, TOEM’s music has all the plucky homemade charm of the game’s world, translated into pure audio bliss.

So, of course, iam8bit jumped at the chance to immortalize composer Jamal Green’s soundtrack on 2xLP, pressed on classic black vinyl. We’ve also included, for your listening pleasure, a download code for the digital soundtrack.

An adventure as special as TOEM demands a unique approach to packaging and presentation. That’s why we enlisted artist Nuri Durr to create a photo album-inspired jacket design, and Nuri absolutely nailed it. On the outside, a humble faux-folio, complete with gold embellishments and a rustic leather-like look. And on the inside, it’s packed with — what else? — photos of all your favorite memories from the game, so you can relive them over & over as you enjoy TOEM’s dulcet, peaceful music.


1. Title Theme - Launchable Socks
2. Homelanda Interlude - Viktor Eidhagen
3. Photo Of Home - Jamal Green
4. Squirrel Photography - Launchable Socks
5. Ghosts - Jamal Green
6. Summer Breeze - Jamal Green
7. Pine Needles - Launchable Socks
8. Stanham Interlude - Viktor Eidhagen, Launchable Socks
9. NAUT - Jamal Green
10. A Place In The Sun - Launchable Socks
11. Blub - Viktor Eidhagen
12. The Smiling Huntsman - Jamal Green
13. Fisherman's Tune - Launchable Socks
14. Logcity Interlude - Viktor Eidhagen
15. The Big City - Launchable Socks, Jamal Green
16. On The Hour - Launchable Socks
17. Hustle Bustle Shuffle - Jamal Green
18. Hop Skip Step - Launchable Socks
19. Kiiruberg Interlude - Viktor Eidhagen, Launchable Socks
20. Stories Of Snow - Launchable Socks
21. Life Through A Lens - Jamal Green
22. The Petting Of A Sacred Deer - Jamal Green, Viktor Eidhagen
23. Tall & Shy - Launchable Socks
24. TOEM - Launchable Socks
25. Everybody That You Meet - Jamal Green
26. Postcards - Jamal Green
27. Song Of The Sea - Launchable Socks
28. One By One - Jamal Green
29. Hammock Days - Launchable Socks
30. Night Jam - Launchable Socks, Jamal Green
31. A Warm Days Night - Jamal Green
32. Sailor's Tune - Launchable Socks




View full details

Quick Order Form

Your cart
Variant Variant total Quantity Price Variant total
8BIT-8183 - Jamal Green & Launchable Socks - TOEM Original Game Soundtrack
2LP / Black8BIT-8183-BK
2LP / Black8BIT-8183-BK
$52.99/ea $0.00